::Loyola College::::

Dr. M. Gautaman M.A.,Ph.D.   (Head of the Department)
Rev. Dr. A. Thomas SJ, M.A.,Ph.D.
Rev. Dr. A. Louie Albert SJ, M.A.,Ph.D.
Dr. J. Vanitha M.A.,M.Phil.,D.C.A.,CES.,PGDGY,Ph.D.
Ms. Brownie Amutha M.A.(Soc).,M.Sc.(Psy),M.Phil.

Shift - II
Ms. P. Yasodai Yamini M.Sc., M.Phil.  (Co-ordinator)
Ms. P. Theboral M.Sc.
Mr. S. Andrew Michael, M.A.

 ::Loyola College::::
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr F. Andrew, S.J.

Secretary and Correspondent
Rev. Dr D. Selvanayakam, S.J.

Director, Loyola WEPRO
Rev. Fr. Justin Prabhu, S.J.
Loyola College, Post Box 3301, Sterling Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034,
Tamil Nadu, INDIA.
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28178200
Fax: +91 - 44 - 28175566
E-mail: admission@loyolacollege.edu

Designed & Maintained by Loyola WEPRO

©2018 Loyola College. All rights reserved.